Tags

, , ,

I’ve been sharing my novella Dominic chapter by chapter. You may already know Dominic (aka Tyson) from The Seven Chambers Series (specifically Stolen Flame). This is his story of how he came to be employed at The Chamber. Please sign up for my newsletter to continue reading Dominic! 

*The following contains explicit content, 18+ readers, please. Also, this is a draft copy which has not been edited for publication.

Dominic

The Men of the Seven Chambers Series

A Novella

by D.W. Marshall

I wake in the morning, elated to see Vivian still in my arms. I have to get back to work, so with care I slip out from under her and make to leave. I found a little plastic red heart the other day. Silly, I know—I am now in elementary school. I don’t know, I meant it as something she could have and touch that was given to her by me. I leave it near her pillow and make my way out.

Chapter Nineteen

It has been a week since we spent the night together and I couldn’t help myself. I sent another note. Tonight, I don’t plan to sleep. I plan to give her everything she wants, what we both want. I haven’t been inside her since the first night she came here. If that is not me showing her that I want her for so much more than sex, I don’t know what is.

This time when she falls asleep it is more natural. I stalk up those steps like a predator. images 2She is what I want and I can’t wait. Neither can my cock.

“Vivian,” I whisper as I climb into bed with her.

My girl doesn’t waste a second. She wraps her arms around me and takes my lips prisoner. A sentence I am happy to serve. I let her lead as she slurps, licks, and tastes me like her favorite desert.

“Dominic. Oh, Dominic,” she pants my name.

I answer every question of need, meeting her kisses, tugs, and grasps with my own. She rolls on top of me. While I pull my pants off with her perched atop me, she stares down into my eyes. I match her stares, willing her to see how much she means to me. I love her. She is mine and I belong only to her.

When she sinks down onto me taking all of me inside her, I go temporarily blind from the rush of sensations. She squeezes me with her hot, wet pussy, and it feels so fucking good. I palm her ass and push deeper inside her. We don’t move, both of us in this perfect spot. I just hold her down onto me and we pulse and throb inside and around each other. Fuck yeah.

I am buried so deep inside her, I could never move again. My dick is pulsing around her and we continue to stare into one another’s eyes, falling in love. At least I am. Her breathing picks up and she starts a slow grind, round and round, up and down. We are one. I will cherish this forever.

She keeps riding me, her hooded eyes never leaving mine. I want to yell out that I love her, but that might freak her out. Our breathing picks up together, and we are both so close. She grinds me like nothing I have never felt in this life. I push deeper and pull her at the same time. I am nerves and sensations. My dick sizzles with delight when she comes around me. Her hot pussy contracts, and her screams of passion are my undoing. I come so hard as she continues to throb like a vise. I spill into her, moaning, breathing hard. Our eyes locked the entire time.

Thank you so much for tuning in and reading! Read more of The Seven Chambers Series.

*Draft copy which has not been edited for publication

© Copyright 2016 D.W. Marshall

