Tags

, , ,

I’ve been sharing my novella Dominic chapter by chapter. You may already know Dominic (aka Tyson) from The Seven Chambers Series (specifically Stolen Flame). This is his story of how he came to be employed at The Chamber. Please sign up for my newsletter to continue reading Dominic! 

*The following contains explicit content, 18+ readers, please. Also, this is a draft copy which has not been edited for publication.

Dominic

The Men of the Seven Chambers Series

A Novella

by D.W. Marshall

We all fall into the routines of the dreaded Chamber. I watch night after night, my girl getting screwed by man after man. It doesn’t get easier to watch, just the more time that goes by the closer the end of this year and she can go home. With or without me, I want her home. Every day, I want her to fall asleep in her Chamber, but I don’t ask. I know we images 2are being watched closely, and this has to appear natural.

I frequently see Flame in passing in the halls. I don’t touch her, when I speak I am professional, but behind my eyes I am speaking volumes, I love you, I want you, I need you, I love you. My hope is that she too speaks crazy.

Two months into the year, Mason has his annual bar-b-que. His goal to further confuse the shit out of these girls so they think this place is actually fun. Under the guise that he wants the guards and Chambermaids to get to know one another, and maybe in his own sick, twisted mind that is what he really wants. I don’t care. I get to spend an afternoon with Flame.

The barbeque takes place in another area of the castle. A huge lagoon pool, complete with a built-in slide, hidden Hefner inspired Jacuzzi, gourmet kitchen and a massive grill. Mason opens the skylights letting the sun to pour in. It’s June now and the sun brightens the pool area. Mason holds nothing back with enough food to feed a town and a loaded bar, with a bartender. We are even wearing normal clothes.  The women in bikinis the color of their Chamber, and us guys in board shorts, even Mason. I usually pop in on this event a couple times to grab some food and make sure all is well, but I never participate. This for the people in direct contact with the girls—guards and groomers.

When the music quiets, we all turn our attention to Mason. Of course he has to make one of his fucking speeches. Nobody likes the sound of their own voice more than Mason Wilde.

“Welcome. I hope you are all hungry and ready for some fun in the sun.” He looks up to the skylight. “We decided to throw this little soirée so that you all can spend some fun time together. I want you all to get to know one another on a social, nonsexual level. The guards need to get to know who they are protecting and you ladies need to know who is protecting you. I find that when you care for one another, trust follows. Now, I am not saying form a relationship, because that is forbidden. However, these ladies will feel much safer when they know who is downstairs waiting to come to their rescue should they need it. Enough of the lecture. Eat up, drink up, have fun!” He drops the mic.

That is my cue. I ignore the thousand butterflies that attack my stomach, grab two glass pilsners of beer and make my way to the love of my life. “What’s up, sexy?” I say standing behind her.

 

Thank you so much for tuning in and reading! Read more of The Seven Chambers Series.

*Draft copy which has not been edited for publication

© Copyright 2016 D.W. Marshall

