Tags

, , ,

I’ve been sharing my novella Dominic chapter by chapter. You may already know Dominic (aka Tyson) from The Seven Chambers Series (specifically Stolen Flame). This is his story of how he came to be employed at The Chamber. Please sign up for my newsletter to continue reading Dominic! 

*The following contains explicit content, 18+ readers, please. Also, this is a draft copy which has not been edited for publication.

Dominic

The Men of the Seven Chambers Series

A Novella

by D.W. Marshall

 

I make a quick decision. I scrawl a quick note to Flame and call for Zee so that she can deliver it, figuring that Flame will be bathing for a while.

 

My Vivian,

I nearly scooped you up and carried you away from here when I came into your Chamber images 2tonight. The thought of you being in any pain is unbearable to me. Even though I haven’t known you very long, that is not how it feels to me. I risk so much getting these letters to you, but I want you to go to sleep with thoughts of me. I want you to know what is going on in my head. You really enjoyed the pony tonight. That was so fucking sexy. I have never wanted to be a horse more in my life. When you climbed onto it the second time, just for me…I nearly combusted! I have never had an orgasm like that from watching before. I will thank you properly very soon.

I have a final request. I want you to pleasure yourself tonight before you fall asleep, please. And if possible, see me behind your closed eyes. Envision me holding you, kissing you, adoring you, and making love to you. Most of all, envision me falling in love with you, because, Vivian, that is exactly what is happening. I will be doing the same…

Yours,

Dominic

P.S. I love your pony’s name…and please destroy.

 

Happy with my note. I wait for Zee.

“You two are both nuts! I don’t know who is falling harder, you or her,” Zee says taking the letter from me discreetly.

“Me. Definitely me.” I take a couple of deep breaths. “I don’t think I can do this Zee. I am in love with her and this is killing me.”

She kisses me on the cheek and wraps me in an embrace. Then she proceeds to whisper. “You need to put on your big boy pants. She has it way worse. Just be here for her and help her make the year fly by.”

We part. “I know,” I say around a sigh. “Hey I want some answers about why you had your mouth around my girl’s nipples and your hand practically buried inside of her,” I tease.

She punches me in the arm playfully, her face reddens. “I forgot you’d be watching. Arousal makes fear take a back seat, I was just helping our girl out. Besides, I’m not into chicks. Well not that much.” She winks and walks away, my letter tucked into her jeans.

Thank you so much for tuning in and reading! Read more of The Seven Chambers Series.

*Draft copy which has not been edited for publication

© Copyright 2016 D.W. Marshall