Tags

, , ,

I’ve been sharing my novella Dominic chapter by chapter every week. You may already know Dominic (aka Tyson) from The Seven Chambers Series (specifically Stolen Flame). This is his story of how he came to be employed at The Chamber. Please sign up for my newsletter to continue reading Dominic! 

*The following contains explicit content, 18+ readers, please. Also, this is a draft copy which has not been edited for publication.

Dominic

The Men of the Seven Chambers Series

A Novella

by D.W. Marshall

The carousel pony that bears my name has a large dildo protruding from its back. I watch as she depresses the button and liquid spills out of the opening and oozes down the shaft of the fake cock. I want to give her this real one more than anything I have ever wanted.

Vivian—I mean, Flame—gazes into the camera, right into my eyes, and fucking winks.images 2

“Oh my god.” I pant the words.

In the sexiest gray-eyed smolder I have ever seen, she mouths, “I want you,” then she slides down onto the rubber cock.

Fucking hottest thing I have ever seen. I move the cameras and watch her work it, thankful for the privacy under the desk, designed for this exact moment. I relieve my dick from straining against my pants and rub my hand up and down the shaft. I glance around me. The other guards are watching their Chambermaids without a thought about me. I squeeze my dick in my hand and rub as I watch her grinding, back and forth, moving her hips in delicious circles. This is what she wants to do to me. When she bounces on and off the entire length, I come, moaning as quietly as I can. It takes all I have not to run up those stairs and bury myself deep inside her hotness.

I move the camera up and focus on her beautiful face. She is drunk on pleasuring herself. I know she is imagining that she is with me. When she drags her tongue along her lips and stares deep into my eyes. I almost explode again. Oh, I hope she falls for me in the end. Making love to her would be as good as receiving the keys to heaven. I watch on, panting, wanting, as she bites those sweet pink lips and kneads her sexy-as-sin breasts. I almost die in my seat when her mouth falls open. I watch her shake, shiver and explode around what she wants to be me, shouting my name into the camera. Fuck yes!

Then in the sexiest move I have seen to date, she hangs on to the pole, completely spent and breathless, staring into the camera. I am going to marry this woman.

Thank you so much for tuning in and reading! Read more of The Seven Chambers Series.

*Draft copy which has not been edited for publication

© Copyright 2016 D.W. Marshall