Tags

, , , ,

I’ve been sharing my novella Dominic chapter by chapter every week. You may already know Dominic (aka Tyson) from The Seven Chambers Series (specifically Stolen Flame). This is his story of how he came to be employed at The Chamber. Please sign up for my newsletter to continue reading Dominic! 

*The following contains explicit content, 18+ readers, please. Also, this is a draft copy which has not been edited for publication.

Dominic

The Men of the Seven Chambers Series

A Novella

by D.W. Marshall

The last guy is coming up. I am not a fan of this dude. Foreign in his accent, and his general personality is cold and dispassionate. I don’t fucking want him to touch her. I take a break from the cameras as Zee is hoisting Flame into a suspending swing. When my attention goes back to the camera, I see something that I will have to ask Zee about later. Her mouth around my girl’s nipples, her fingers dipping in and out of Flame, and the moans escaping her lips. It’s the only time my dick gets hard in my pants. I don’t get aroused when she is with these bastards. That has the opposite effect on me—stomach images 2turning, homicidal thoughts go through my head.

When Serge comes in he is silent and creepy, fucking her on that damn swing. He doesn’t stay long. I don’t make eye contact with him when he exits, because him I might actually attack.

I turn my attention from him and back to Flame, needing to make sure she is okay after spending time with his weird ass. She is down from the contraption. This time I listen in to make sure she is okay.

I hear her when she speaks up. “Since the creepy man left so early, do you think I could have some alone time with Dominic?” she asks Zion.

What the hell? Is she asking for permission to call me upstairs? She said my real name. Fuck. My heart is pounding again. I’m going be dead from a heart attack before this year is up.

“Who the hell is Dominic?” Zee asks her. She doesn’t know my real name.

“My magic pony.” Vivian points to the carousel sized pony in the corner of her Chamber that is meant for her to pleasure herself for the lottery winners. “He deserves a strong name,” she says, her face one big smile as she walks over to the pony.

Best moment of my life.

“No problem. You two lovebirds take all the time you need.” Zee snickers and walks out.

“Hey!” Flame yells behind Zee. “Do you know where the cameras are that the guards watch us from?”

“Why?” Her head tilts in question.

“Just curious,” she says with a shrug.

Zee shows her where the cameras are. I watch intently. This show is for me. My dick seriously may tear through my pants.

 

Thank you so much for tuning in and reading! Read more of The Seven Chambers Series.

*Draft copy which has not been edited for publication

© Copyright 2016 D.W. Marshall

