Tags

, , ,

I’ve been sharing my novella Dominic chapter by chapter every week. You may already know Dominic (aka Tyson) from The Seven Chambers Series (specifically Stolen Flame). This is his story of how he came to be employed at The Chamber. Please sign up for my newsletter to continue reading Dominic! 

*The following contains explicit content, 18+ readers, please. Also, this is a draft copy which has not been edited for publication.

Dominic

The Men of the Seven Chambers Series

A Novella

by D.W. Marshall

I suffered through the welcoming party which made me sick inside. Her sprawled out on display for the men to feast upon. Instead of watching the horror show take place, I focused on my reactions, because anything out of the ordinary would find me off her detail. On the outside, I was calm, composed, observant. Contrary to the inside, I was melting into a pain puddle in the bottoms of my shoes. My only desire to run to her, unstrap her and get her the fuck out of here.

We both survived, though she survived at greater cost. Tonight is the girls first night in their Chambers, and a list of seven men are assigned to spend time with her. Fuck! I don’t images 2know how she will survive. This experience is so new to me because in past Chamber’s I’d met the girls and the men, but I never participated in any of the events so I was always very detached. Not this time, this time I am hard wired into the inner working like a vein or artery in the body.

I am already working at the computer station at the foot of her Chamber, a security door is all that is separating the staircase that leads to her. It is at this station that I will watch it all go down. There are cameras in the ensuite bathroom, and the entire room, there is not one spot in her Chamber that can hide from the camera. This is sick and intelligent of Mason. I mean on the sick hand the guards get to watch these young women fuck all night, not something I want to do. However, if a lottery winner gets out of hand we can get upstairs and stop it. I ease my ear buds in so that I get the fucking great pleasure of listening to what my eyes are seeing.

Flame is in the bathroom getting fixed up for tonight. Awful, if she were with me I would take her as is, in her most beautiful natural state. I don’t listen in on their conversation because I trust Zee. Anything that was said of value she will make sure to relay back to me. Instead, the camera is on her face, calmer now. Beautiful, innocent.

It is time. The first man for the evening regards me as he stands at the bookcase. I gaze around the room and the same is happening at each of the seven bookcases, seven men, standing and waiting for the green lights, dicks all aching with anticipation, and I want to crush them all, especially the one panting in front of Flame’s Chamber entrance. His eyes take in my monitor and see the crimson room at all different angles, he glances in my direction, his understanding is clear, yes I will be watching you, fucker.

The case slides open and he takes the stairs disappearing into the night. I throw up in my mouth.

Thank you so much for tuning in and reading! Read more of The Seven Chambers Series.

*Draft copy which has not been edited for publication

© Copyright 2016 D.W. Marshall

