Tags

, , ,

I’ve been sharing my novella Dominic chapter by chapter every week. You may already know Dominic (aka Tyson) from The Seven Chambers Series (specifically Stolen Flame). This is his story of how he came to be employed at The Chamber. Please sign up for my newsletter to continue reading Dominic! 

*The following contains explicit content, 18+ readers, please. Also, this is a draft copy which has not been edited for publication.

Dominic

The Men of the Seven Chambers Series

A Novella

by D.W. Marshall

“You were right about her Ty, she is amazing! A beautiful soul. I think she really likes you, too.” She downs the rest of the soda and produces one of those burps that can only be created with a belly full of carbonation.

“How do you know? What did she say?” I am a twelve-year-old boy with his first crush andimages 2 I need answers.

“It wasn’t what she said. It was the smile behind her eyes whenever I mentioned your name or the prospect of spending the evening with you tonight.”

I am doing flips inside. Zee is intuitive, so I believe her. I can’t wait to see Flame tonight. “Thanks, Zee. But wait. I’m not gonna sleep with her. I can’t. I don’t want her to think that is all I want from her,” I say.

She shakes her head and giggles. “My dear bestie. I don’t know how you are gonna survive this experience without killing someone if you feel this way about her. If you don’t wanna sleep with her then don’t but at least you get to spend time with her. Offer her comfort, gain her trust. Just be careful.” She stands up and leans down and gives me a quick peck on the top of my head. “Man do you have the love bug bad. Gonna be a long fucking year for you. I’m beat. See you around,” she says and makes her way out my door.

Chapter Twelve

Alone with My Girl

We are not ushered back into the Deflowering Chamber this time. I guess it makes sense seeing that Viv…Flame is no longer a virgin, and better we don’t have to share this space with Violet and Gabe. I am waiting for her in the gathering wing of this vast structure, in a private room. The setting is intimate. A small dinner table set for two, a drawn bubble bath, and of course a huge fluffy bed, this time made up with crimson bedding. The message is clear, after the time we spend inside these walls, the love of my life will be assuming her Chamber duties, considered a well-oiled sex machine after a couple of days with me. That breaks my heart.

Mason is part genius and part madman for orchestrating this. I don’t know how the women feel, there is no way that I can, but I do know that the purpose of this kind of treatment has to do something to them psychologically, reduce their fear a little. But then that is just a guess.

I know there are cameras in this room. There is not a camera in this place that I am not aware of, considering the fact that I oversee security and surveillance falls under that umbrella. I have no doubt that Mason will question the choices that I make this evening, and analyze every second. Fuck him, he is not the reason I am here any longer, she is.

 

Thank you so much for tuning in and reading! Read more of The Seven Chambers Series.

*Draft copy which has not been edited for publication

© Copyright 2016 D.W. Marshall

