Tags

, , ,

I’ve been sharing my novella Dominic chapter by chapter every week. You may already know Dominic (aka Tyson) from The Seven Chambers Series (specifically Stolen Flame). This is his story of how he came to be employed at The Chamber. Please sign up for my newsletter to continue reading Dominic! 

*The following contains explicit content, 18+ readers, please. Also, this is a draft copy which has not been edited for publication.

Dominic

The Men of the Seven Chambers Series

A Novella

by D.W. Marshall

“Yes!” she moans. “More,” she moans.

I push into her as deep as I can, surprised that she can take so much of me. Her hotness pulsating around me is taking me to my limit, I can’t even see straight this shit feels so good. Add to that the fact that I am making love to the start of all my dreams and I can barely keep it together. I pull out and check on her. I got so lost in the feeling I forgot that this is her first time. I gaze into her eyes.

“I want more of you, please. I will be okay. I won’t break,” she pleads with me.

“Are you sure?”

With her nod, I plunge deep inside her. This time I think less and feel more. I make love to her. Willing her to feel me wanting her, loving her. We move in rhythm with each other until we both begin climbing to the height of intense pleasure. Every moment I caught of her on film takes over me, the yearning, the desire the love I feel for this woman slam into me at once, faster and faster I dive deeper into her, loving her more with each pump and push of myself deeper into her. She is everything I could ever want and I pray that as we get to know one another so intimately she will be mine. I love you, Vivian my mind says over and over, willing her to feel the words I can’t say.

Her hips push forward as she moans and cries out in pleasure.

“You are so fucking amazing!” I moan into her ear. I love you.

I feel her let go underneath me. Her walls contract around me and I join her, I convulse images 2and shake and yell as I fill her with the very essence of me. A first for me. I have never fucked a girl without protection.

This may be her first time, but for it is for me, too. I have never made love before. I have never been inside of a woman I felt anything close to this for. If I wasn’t able to control myself I might have produced tears at the sheer intensity of this moment.

“I might just fall asleep in my Chamber nightly,” she whispers in my ear.

Still buried inside of her I kiss her neck, her shoulder. I adore and love this woman. I may not be able to say it, but one way or another she will feel it, know it, ponder it. “Maybe not every night. Don’t want anyone to catch on.”

Just when I thought I couldn’t love this woman anymore, she rolls on top of me. I am still inside of her, hard and ready. Always ready. She moves her body grinding me, all of me, in slow delicious circles. I grab onto her hips and offer and encouraging squeeze, then I lick my lips and enjoy all that she is giving me. Her pussy so tight, so hot and wet. When she throws her head back and starts grinding on me back and forth, I almost lose it. This shit feels good in places I never felt before, down deep in my belly. My dick pulsates inside of her.

We are interrupted by Mason clearing his throat. “I’m sorry to interrupt the party over here. But I have worn my virgin completely out.”

We all glance over to find Violet passed out.

“I know I said you can break Flame in for the next few days, but I must have a few minutes to sample this nectar. I have been checking the two of you and, and damn. Makes me want you both. Sit over there and watch and see what I mean, Ty.”

I want to rip him to shreds.

I know this is part of my punishment for asking him not to bring Vivian here. He wants to show me that he is in control and can take whatever he wants.

Thank you so much for tuning in and reading! Read more of The Seven Chambers Series.

*Draft copy which has not been edited for publication

© Copyright 2016 D.W. Marshall