Tags

, , ,

I’ve been sharing my novella Dominic chapter by chapter every week. You may already know Dominic (aka Tyson) from The Seven Chambers Series (specifically Stolen Flame). This is his story of how he came to be employed at The Chamber. Please sign up for my newsletter to continue reading Dominic! 

*The following contains explicit content, 18+ readers, please. Also, this is a draft copy which has not been edited for publication.

Dominic

The Men of the Seven Chambers Series

A Novella

by D.W. Marshall

“Ooh, ohh,” she moans.

Fuck yeah. Her hips rise off the bed and greet me. I give her more, poking my tongue inside of her. She tastes like the best dessert topped with heavenly sprinkles. “If you come for the first time with me, I just might take you out of this place. Keep you to myself,” I say.

She is barely holding it together, overcome by feelings I am sure she has never experienced, I slip two fingers inside of her, not deep, just enough. I continue to ravage her nugget with my tongue and I move my fingers in and out, and in small circles and she loses it. She convulses and shakes. Her moans of ecstasy are an answered prayer for me, that she gave me her trust. I continue to thank her with my tongue as she comes so hard. Her screams are a mixture of all the emotions she must be feeling.

I pull away from her and scoop her up into my arms. I wrap her in what I hope is a images 2protective embrace. She leans her head onto my chest and I can tell she is crying. Fuck. Staying in Chamber guard character I say, “That was so fucking beautiful. I hope you fall asleep in your Chamber so that I can spend a proper evening with you.” What I want to say is, let’s get the fuck out of here. I kiss her tears. “I know this is scary for you. I promise to help you. I won’t let anyone hurt you. Okay?”

She nods her head. She believes me.

“More guards are coming. Mason wants them all to get to know you. Help you with your innocence. I can’t stop that. But I will make sure that they are kind, and I will make sure they are gentle with you. Okay?”

She nods again. I mean what is left to say knowing what is coming for her.

I want to run out of this room. I don’t want to watch one of these bastards touch her. But I don’t deserve to walk away. I have to watch every moment. Every pained look that crosses her beautiful face. The fear in her beautiful gray eyes. The anger and the disgust. They are hers and they will be mine. I will suffer, albeit different from her but I will suffer along with her, helpless to do anything to help her. I hope my presence offers her something, anything. If I steal her away she will never know peace again because Mason gets and takes what he wants and he would take her again.

Within moments the room fills up with naked and eager fuck faces. I stand off to the side but near. Two guards take point in front of her. Their dicks hard and ready and I want to rip them off their bodies. I look away. I can’t watch this. Don’t be a fucking coward. If your girl has to endure this than your bitch ass better watch every fucking second. I force myself to watch. My breathing picks up. I am afraid for her. She is looking around the room, her eyes are frantic. I will her to find me standing off to the side, not that I can help, but just so she knows I am keeping my promise. I will stand by her side. When our eyes meet I see instant relief behind her eyes. Her lips break into the tiniest smile meant to communicate to me that she is okay. I return the smile. I’m here, I’m not going anywhere. We nod at each other, and in this moment I know that she believes what I know, that we are in this shit together.

Thank you so much for tuning in and reading! Read more of The Seven Chambers Series.

*Draft copy which has not been edited for publication

© Copyright 2016 D.W. Marshall

