Tags

, ,

I’ve been sharing my novella Dominic chapter by chapter every week. You may already know Dominic (aka Tyson) from The Seven Chambers Series (specifically Stolen Flame). This is his story of how he came to be employed at The Chamber. Please sign up for my newsletter to continue reading Dominic! 

*The following contains explicit content, 18+ readers, please. Also, this is a draft copy which has not been edited for publication.

Dominic

The Men of the Seven Chambers Series

A Novella

by D.W. Marshall

Chapter Nine (contd)

When I come face to face with Vivian, I muster the kindest smile that I can give her. She is the most beautiful creature I have ever laid my eyes upon. Her skin is creamy and soft and dewy. She doesn’t belong here. I want to run my fingers through her ebony hair. She won’t make eye contact with me. Her gray eyes gaze off into the distance like she is trying to take herself away from this nightmare. From me, I am a part of her nightmare. I don’t deserve her. I should have just taken her away before Mason could get his hands on her. I should have been the enemy.

When she finally gazes at me the look she gives me tells me that the action is off balance images 2with this place. She breaks eye contact almost immediately. “Flame, I like that name. It really fits you,” I say.

She doesn’t say anything, instead, she stares at my dick.

“Touch it. It doesn’t bite,” I say.

Her eyes shoot back to mine. I don’t force her to do anything. I wait for her to decide. I don’t know how else to ease her pain and suffering but to make her feel like she has a choice in this matter, even though she and I both know different.

She bites the corner of her pink lips and I gasp. I have wanted to kiss those lips for so long. She is tentative when she touches the tip of my dick, sending electricity throughout my whole body. My dick jumps. Vivian’s hand recoils back like my dick is a snake about to strike. “Sorry. That happens, when he gets excited. He really likes you.”

I take her by the hand and walk her closer to the bed with the crimson pillows. In the background I can hear that Gabe is less than patient with Violet. “Do you want to take your clothes off yourself or do you want me to do it?” I ask her, offering her another choice.

Her voice is shaky when she responds. “Umm, I will do it.”

I give her a modicum of privacy as she strips down. If this were a true intimate moment I would savor every second. But there is nothing intimate about this. I have no doubt that Mason is glued to a monitor somewhere, volume all the way up. I give her as much privacy as I can.

We stand in front of one another completely naked. Her body is breathtaking. She is slender, with small curves. The truth is none of that would matter. This is Vivian in front of me, not on a screen. Her chest rises and falls with haste and mine matches hers. I reach out and wrap my arms around her. I am sure my sudden embrace adds to her confusion. But I am compelled to do it. I don’t know if it will do anything to ease her fear, but I will try anything I can to make her feel safer before all of this goes down.

I take her hand and place it around my dick. I guide her to move up and down the shaft. Her warm hands are a welcomed caress. “Mason says we need to spend some time letting you two get used to these. Since Gabe and I have the biggest dicks in the guard, he thought you should start with us. We won’t have sex with you, though. It’ll be too much all at once. But I really want to.” Not a lie. I can’t say what I really want to say, which is: I never wanted you to come here and if you trust me with your life, I would like to take you away from here. My heart is breaking with each stroke on my shaft. I hate myself. “That’s it,” I tell her and throw up in my mouth. Hell isn’t even a good enough place for me.

Thank you so much for tuning in and reading! Read more of The Seven Chambers Series.

*Draft copy which has not been edited for publication

© Copyright 2016 D.W. Marshall