Tags

, , ,

I’ve been sharing my novella Dominic chapter by chapter every week. You may already know Dominic (aka Tyson) from The Seven Chambers Series (specifically Stolen Flame). This is his story of how he came to be employed at The Chamber. Please sign up for my newsletter to continue reading Dominic! 

*The following contains explicit content, 18+ readers, please. Also, this is a draft copy which has not been edited for publication.

Dominic

The Men of the Seven Chambers Series

A Novella

by D.W. Marshall

Chapter Eight (contd)

The plane has landed and it is time to subject her to Mason. I slide the hood over her head, but only after I launder it. She hated the way it smelled and deserves the best.

 

Chapter Nine

As much as I want to close my eyes and cover my ears during this freakish welcoming party, I don’t. I continue to suffer along with her. With all of them. Mason renames each girl, as is his custom. This is some sick shit. It is one thing to steal a young woman away from her entire world, but to make her think it is the best gift in life she will ever receive is despicable. I want to walk across the room and break Mason’s fucking neck.

Alas, he makes his way down the line of the seven girls to Vivian. Flame is the name heimages 2 chooses for her. A fitting name. Unlike the other woman, who are made to perform for Mason, Vivian and the girl before her, who Mason named Violet, are still virgins. So Mason has something special in store for them.

The Deflowering Chamber is another sick idea of our leader. I have never stepped foot in this room. When I walk inside and wait for Vivian and Violet I immediately become sick to my stomach. There are three large beds that meet at the head of each, forming a triangle in the center. The colored pillows, red and violet, assign each of them to their correct bed. As Vivian and Violet’s assigned guards, Gabe and I are stripped down to nothing while we wait to greet them and help them with their “ailment,” as Mason describes it.

“Man, I can’t wait to sink my dick inside this little virgin,” Gabe says.

I don’t respond. My mind is reeling with how I am going spend this evening with Vivian without scaring her to death, and I can’t think of a single way. What if this was one of my sisters? How could I have ever thought I could work in a place like this? I should escape with her. I have made millions—I can hide us. What am I thinking? She would never trust me now.

“I’m fucking surprised that you wanted to be a personal guard, dude. What gives? Why now?” Gabe asks.

I glare at him. “I don’t really see how that is any of your fucking business,” I say.

“Fair. But you’ll get hooked after this. All the top shelf pussy you want. You will see what the fuck you’ve been missing.”

I don’t respond. I stare him down again hoping he will get the hint to shut the fuck up. I need to think and I can’t with his babbling. I have to tread with care here because this place is equipped with sound and video feed everywhere. I should know, I set up the security. If I am going to have the opportunity to be hands on with Vivian, and have a chance to keep her as safe as possible, I have to play the role of eager personal guard, not the savior who may just escape with her at any moment. Mason will fire my ass for sure, and then I will never be able to keep her safe.

I hear a commotion at the door. Shit, she’s coming. My breathing picks up. Shit. I can’t believe I am standing in this room completely naked when she walks in. I am humiliated and I deserve to feel less than that.

Thank you so much for tuning in and reading! Read more of The Seven Chambers Series.

*Draft copy which has not been edited for publication

© Copyright 2016 D.W. Marshall

