Tags

, , ,

I’ve been sharing my novella Dominic chapter by chapter every week. You may already know Dominic (aka Tyson) from The Seven Chambers Series (specifically Stolen Flame). This is his story of how he came to be employed at The Chamber. Please sign up for my newsletter to continue reading Dominic! 

*The following contains explicit content, 18+ readers, please. Also, this is a draft copy which has not been edited for publication.

Dominic

The Men of the Seven Chambers Series

A Novella

by D.W. Marshall

Chapter Six (contd)

I watch her at school.

I watch her at home.

Over and over, I record video. I slip up when there is footage of her masturbating one night and I can’t resist. I zoom the camera in, not on her pussy and her hand going to work, but on that angelic face. Her eyes closed, her lips parted and the soft moans that escape her. I rub my dick and imagine that I am there with her, that I am the reason for the sounds of images 2ecstasy, that I am buried deep inside her.

I come three times.

I want her. No, I need her.

But, I know that I can’t leave here. What if she doesn’t take to me like I have to her and she doesn’t want me. She would still be on Mason’s list of seven. He would still take her, and if I intercepted him and took her instead, then I would be the villain, and that is not a fucking option. I want her to be mine. My only option is to convince Mason not to take her, beg him even.

 

Chapter Seven

 

I pick up my two-way. I hit our private channel. “Mason, can we talk?”

“Sure thing. I’m in the bar area.”

“On my way.”

I find Mason alone at the bar. He, like me, doesn’t seem to mind being alone. “What’s up?” he asks when I take a seat. The bartender hands me a Corona with lime.

“Can I speak with you alone?” I ask, looking at the bartender. He slips away without word. “It’s about the crop of girls coming in for the Chamber number eight.”

“What about them?”

“I don’t want you to bring in Vivian Travis. I’m afraid that I have been obsessed with her video feed and I feel something for her. I don’t know how or why, but I don’t want her here.”

Mason looks up at me. Staring into my eyes. He seems to be considering, making a decision. “I’m really sorry, Tyson, but she is one of the highest on my list and I have to have her. I hand pick all of them, and I too want her. I really am sorry.”

“Understood.” I get up from the bar and walk away. There is nothing left to be said. If I can’t prevent her from coming here then I will protect her every second that she is here. I will hate myself for letting her come here. Another woman that I care about, maybe even love. No there is no maybe, I do love her. And just like my mother I can’t protect her either. I can’t stop the things that will happen to her. But I will get to know her during her stay and I will protect her.

Thank you so much for tuning in and reading! Read more of The Seven Chambers Series.

*Draft copy which has not been edited for publication

© Copyright 2016 D.W. Marshall