Tags

, , , ,

I’ve been sharing my novella Dominic chapter by chapter every week. You may already know Dominic (aka Tyson) from The Seven Chambers Series (specifically Stolen Flame). This is his story of how he came to be employed at The Chamber. Please sign up for my newsletter to continue reading Dominic! 

*The following contains explicit content, 18+ readers, please. Also, this is a draft copy which has not been edited for publication.

Dominic

The Men of the Seven Chambers Series

A Novella

by D.W. Marshall

Chapter Five

 

When the alarm goes off I forget where I am. It takes me a bit before I get my bearings. Now that I know where the fuck I am, how am I supposed to get my ass back to the box? There is an intercom switchboard on my night side table I hadn’t noticed. There were three buttons—food, fucking, and emergency. I pressed the button that said fucking.

“How may I service you today, Tyson?” A smooth a sexy voice rang.

“Can you send Tatiana to my room please?”

“At once.”

Ten minutes later there is a knock at my door. I was standing in my small kitchen, downing a glass of water. “Come in,” I say, loud enough for the person on the other side of it to hear. In walks Tatiana wearing, well nothing. I look down and see that she quickly discarded a very sheer robe on the floor at my door. She is a wet dream. Flawless skin, not a fucking blemish, flat belly, ample ass, perfectly rounded hips that swing as she makes her way to me. Her tits are the perfect size, with perky tan nipples erect and ready. I scan the rest of her, she is shaved with only the smallest landing strip directing any man to the money spot, but she found the wrong man. I can’t be a part of this in this way. Sure, she was fucking exquisite as hell.

“I knew you would be calling me,” her voice sings out.

“I’m sorry for the confusion, but that is not what I called for. I don’t have a phone. There images 2is an intercom that says, “fuck, eat, or emergency.” I figured because of what you said you would be at the “fuck” button so I called for you. But I asked for you because I thought you understood that I am not here for fucking.”

“Well, your enormous, swollen cock says otherwise. He is saying he wants to sink himself inside this wet pussy of mine, and I think you should listen.”

I look down at my dick to see what she sees, and of course, it is pointing up and out, ready with want. “Well, he and I are not always on the same path. He demands immediate gratification. I am the brains of our little operation,” I say.

“Baby, there ain’t nothing little about what you are operating,” she says licking her lips.

Oh my goodness. This woman has balls. “Excuse me for a minute. As a matter of fact, you go back and change into something more presentable, and I, thanks to you, will need a cold shower.”

“Fine.” She turns on her heels and makes her way to the door. She bends down on purpose with her ass to me exposing everything. “Your loss,” she says and walks out.

Okay, this is going to be interesting. I have never had anything like that happen to me before. In my sexual encounters, which haven’t been many, I have always been the pursuer. I have never had a girlfriend. All of my sexual episodes have been casual, one-night stands, and a couple of two-night stands. I don’t do girlfriends because I have nothing to offer. I am nearly dead inside, what girl would want me? I head to the shower and turn it on cold.

Thank you so much for tuning in and reading! Read more of The Seven Chambers Series.

 

*Draft copy which has not been edited for publication

© Copyright 2016 D.W. Marshall

