Tags

, , ,

Thank you for reading my new erotica series, College of Adult Film Studies (CAFS). I am sharing book one, which follows Mia Martin, a young woman who wants to be an adult film star and stumbles upon a college that will train her on exactly how to do so. Each week I will share 500-1000 words with you for your enjoyment. 

*The following contains explicit content, 18+ readers, please. Also, this is a draft copy which has not been edited for publication.

College of Adult Film Studies (CAFS)

(working title)

by D.W. Marshall

Chapter Three (cont’d)

 “Get naked people, no robes.”

No one hesitates. Within less than five minutes the entire room is in the buff, including James.

“Just in case you are wondering,” James says as he paces back and forth in front of us his cock swinging with each step. Even not erect it is impressive and I want it in my mouth. “Gazing around the room, every dick in this room is engorged with want but mine. I want all the fellas to stand up.”

Vance, Walter, Chance, Victor, and Ken stand in various degrees of comfort with their cocks swollen and ready.

“Gentlemen, come to the front of the room.”

The guys make their way to the front of the room. I don’t make much of the view from behind. I’m not really an ass lady, though the various views aren’t bad. When they turn to face us, I have a hard time containing my excitement. While the rockstars of the room are Ken, Chance, and Vance. I would still give Walter and Victor the time of day. Hell, a cock is a cock. If I took out a measuring instrument, now that they are standing at attention for our eyes to feast upon, I’d say Ken Doll is the largest a good eleven inches, followed very closely by Vance and then Chance. None of them can hold a candle to James, though, whose cock should be on display in a museum. I take a gander over at him and he continues to maintain his lack of erection.

“Today is about control. Have you all showered?” he asks the guys, who all nod their heads “yes.” “Remember that rule number one is, clean, fresh, healthy bodies. As you see, the second your fucking dicks hit the air they got hard, that will not do in this business. We must desensitize your dicks so that you are in control, not the pussys,” he says inclining his head toward us.

“Ladies, please stand before any cock of your choosing.”CAFS

All of us scatter, of course Rebecca makes a beeline for James, cutting Nicole off on her way to the majestic phallus. I, on the other hand, don’t want to ever become predictable so I take my place in front of Walter, and await our instructions.

 

Thank you so much for tuning in and reading about Mia’s adventures. I will upload more next week!

Read more by D.W. Marshall

© Copyright 2016 D.W. Marshall

