Tags

, , , ,

Thank you for reading my new erotica series, College of Adult Film Studies (CAFS). I am sharing book one, which follows Mia Martin, a young woman who wants to be an adult film star and stumbles upon a college that will train her on exactly how to do so. Each week I will share 500-1000 words with you for your enjoyment. 

*The following contains explicit content, 18+ readers, please. Also, this is a draft copy which has not been edited for publication.

College of Adult Film Studies (CAFS)

(working title)

by D.W. Marshall

Chapter Three (cont’d)

 

I am awakened by the sound of my phone ringing. Daylight floods my room, promising a new day. “Hello?” I say into the receiver.

“Good morning, Mia. This is Tish, James’ assistant. You are to meet up with your team on the fourth floor after breakfast,” she instructs.

“Okie dokie,” I say into the receiver. Okie dokie?

Our living quarters are spectacular. There is a huge dining room on our floor that serves meals buffet style, in the main building there is a small pizza shop, a couple of restaurants, coffee shop and pastry shop. We really don’t need to leave campus unless we want to.

I find Rebecca and Nicole in line and join them. “Hey ladies, what’s on the menu?” I ask.

“It looks like whatever our hungry little hearts desire.” Nicole says.

After loading my plate with fruit, pancakes, bacon, and eggs, I follow my teammates to an empty table. I dig right into my plate and the food is amazing, even better than it looks. Just putting it out there—pancakes and bacon do it for me every time. I am a breakfast girl.

“Are you guys excited about today?” Rebecca says.

“Yes, I am surprised I could sleep,” I say.

“You slept?” Nicole teases.

We all break out in laughter. This is so different than my earlier college experiences whenCAFS My first week was full of syllabi and reading assignments.

“Hey did you guys fill out your prospective schedules?” Rebecca asks.

Dammit. “No, I came home and passed the hell out. I will have to run up and grab a blank one and fill it out really quick,” I say.

“I forgot too,” Nicole says.

“Well you two suck,” Rebecca teases. “I wonder how they will punish you if you don’t turn it in?”

“Maybe we shouldn’t complete it and see,” I say.

 

Being the nerd that I am, I run back up to grab my blank schedule. Nicole grabs hers, too, and the three of us head to the orientation building. We enter our special code for the fourth floor and find our instructor, James waiting for us outside of a classroom, fully clothed.

When we are all present James opens the classroom door. “Find a seat, class begins in a few minutes,” James says.

We file in and find seats. The room isn’t your traditional classroom, instead there is a movie screen and podium up front and the chairs are comfy movie theater style seats. The soft leather caresses my body as I sink into it.

“It’s nice to see everyone this morning. I hope you all slept well. Today we will be discussing ideas for our quarter project. Anyone want to start?”

I glance around the room looking for takers.

Vance raises his hand first. “How about we play hide the cock?”

“Explain,” James says.

“Well I always imagined a room full of cocks, but the men they belong to are hidden. The women walk into the room and find a cock to make their play toy. It’s similar to the glory hole but each man can be in different positions, lying, standing, sitting.”

We all consider his idea. I can visualize it. A room full of nothing but my favorite appendages.

“Interesting, creative,” James says as he takes notes.

Rebecca’s hand goes up. “What about a shy girl whose friends take her to a sex den for her twenty-first birthday? We get equal parts kinky, dirty, dark, sexy,” she says.

“I like that idea as well,” James says writing down her idea.

“I was thinking we could do an obstacle course with teams and sexual obstacles,” Desiree says.

Wow, that is a great idea. James thinks so too because his smile is broad while he writes it down.

“I have an idea,” I say raising my hand. “How about a sex carnival? We could have an oral sex attraction, fetish rooms for people who want sex with multiple partners, a sex with inanimate objects attraction, an ‘unleash your fantasy room.’ People can walk around naked or clothed. I mean, we are only really limited by our imaginations.”

“These are all wonderful ideas. Anyone else?”

James waits for a long enough amount of time. “Okay, so we have four great ideas and four quarters. I think that Mia’s idea should be the final project due to its large scale. Beyond that, what project do you want to work on first? Lets take a vote.”

James turns to a whiteboard and writes quarter one through four. Under quarter four he writes down my carnival idea. “Okay, how many want Vance’s idea of a cock room first?”

All hands shoot up. Of course I am voting for the cock room and I can’t wait.

“Noted.” He writes his idea under quarter one.

“Desiree’s obstacle course for quarter two or three?”

We all shout answers and James writes her idea into the third spot, leaving Rebecca’s twenty-first birthday idea in the second spot.

“Nice. I never expected us to come up with the entire year at once. Let’s get started on our first quarter project.”

 

Thank you so much for tuning in and reading about Mia’s adventures. I will upload more next week!

Read more by D.W. Marshall

© Copyright 2016 D.W. Marshall