Hello world!

By world, right now I mean myself because I am sure I have no one following this post today…since it is my first. I am excited about posting, even though I have no idea what to discuss. My teenager is taking pictures of me with his iphone and cracking up, because I’m not exactly posing for them!

My new book is coming out soon (hopefully next week). It’s called Stolen Flame and it is book one of the Seven Chamber Series. The stories are connected, but each book is a stand alone.

Stolen Flame is a story about Vivian Travis, one of seven young women who is kidnapped from her home. She is forced to serve a year in The Chamber, as a sex slave.

I can’t wait until is available to read. It is not as dark as it sounds, in truth it is a romance at heart!

D.W. Marshall

